”Why are My people doing this…?”

“Then he said, ‘This is what I will do: I will tear down my barns and will build bigger ones, and there I will store up all my grain and my goods. Then I will say to myself, “You have plenty of good things laid up for many years. Take it easy. Eat, drink, and be merry!”’20But God said to him, ‘You fool! This very night your life will be required of you. Then who will own what you have accumulated?’…” Luke 12:18-20

Hmmm! Once again, let he/she who has ears make haste and listen to what the Spirit of the LORD is telling His people in this time and day. We are blessed in this generation to know that the WORD of the LORD abounds to us. Unlike the period between the Judges and the days of 1 Samuel where the Word of the LORD was very rare, we in this generation are privileged to have the Holy Spirit with us daily. The LORD keeps speaking to this end time generation but are we ready to listen?We give Him a hard time.

Friday, 25-5-18,20:46 p.m,this is the encounter I had with the LORD. IT IS A WORD TO EVERYONE IN THE BODY OF CHRIST!

While doing my normal house runs yesterday, my spirit was heavily burdened and I found myself crying out to God to do something about the rise of charlatans and the number of innocent souls who have found their way into the den of these foxes. I prayed but the burden wouldn’t just go away, until I felt and heard the sobs of the Holy Spirit and He asked me a question which is still echoing in my spirit : WHY ARE MY PEOPLE DOING THIS?

9.19.CC.HOME_.GrieveHolySpirit
Photo courtesy-Churchleaders.com

Beloved, this is the Word of the LORD to the Church: “Why are My people doing this?” Why are My children walking leisurely as if they have all the time in this world? The clock keeps ticking but I WILL STOP IT SOON! The days have become shorter and TIME keeps reducing, but My people perceive it not and they keep letting Me down.

My heart is grieved, souls are perishing,hell is not satisfied with the souls going there because the more souls it receives, the hungrier and thirstier it gets for more. BE WISE, BE WISE,BE SENSITIVE AND DISCERNING,FOR THEY ARE AMONGST YOU. THEY ARE WITH YOU AND THEY EVEN MENTION MY NAME ALRIGHT. THEY HAVE A FORM OF GODLINESS, BUT IF YOU ARE DISCERNING AND FILLED WITH MY SPIRIT,YOU WIL KNOW,SEE AND SMELL THEM. IF YOU ARE TOTALLY YIELDED TO ME,YOU WILL NOT BE FOOLED!

Most of you walk in Ichabod and do not even know it!You drink,eat and make merry as if you control the times and seasons. The church is asleep.WAKE UP! WAKE UP!because Delilah is already in your midst and as she told Samson,”wake up the Philistines are upon you” Take heed and note that the same people who lure you and cause you to fall ,will also make fun of you and mock you to show forth your gifts and calling one more time.

DO YOU NOT PERCEIVE THAT TIME IS ALMOST UP?BE WISE,BE WISE,DISCERN,WALK IN DEEP UNDERSTANDING. KNOW THAT YOU ARE IN THE FIERCEST PART OF THE BATTLE.WAKE UP! THE RANKS ARE FAILING AND IT WILL TAKE THE CHURCH FASTENING ITS SHIELD OF FAITH.YES, THE SHIELD OF FAITH,FOR IT MUST QUENCH THE FIERY DARTS OF THE ENEMY. HE WILL NOT STOP THROWING THE DARTS, SO YOU SHOULD ALSO NOT LET DOWN YOUR SHIELD.

THERE ARE TOO MANY WOUNDED SOLDIERS IN MY ARMY. I HAVE SO MANY SOLDIERS WITH BROKEN WEAPONS, AND THE ENEMY IS FINDING THE WEAKNESSES AND THE HOLES IN THESE WEAPONS TO CAUSE HARM TO MY MIGHTY MEN. IT IS TIME TO RISE UP AND ATTACK FOR YOU HAVE ALREADY BEEN PLUNGED INTO THE MIDST OF THIS BATTLE. Rise up and lift high the Banner of Righteousness in the land, for it must not suffer loss.

Let the strong men in My army fight, let them carry and encourage the weak and wounded ones who still have the urge and genuine desire to fight. The battle will not get any cooler.

WHERE ARE MY SOLDIERS? ARISE AND FIGHT ON FAITHFUL ONES FOR I SHALL SURELY GIVE THE VICTORY.”

Thus saith the LORD!

Photo courtesy :thejourneychurch.us

Shalom,
Eunice

Leave a comment